mornings 10.5 & 10.6.2015

wpid-photogrid_1444155529699.jpg
A foggy, misty day to drive back across Nebraska. You could only see the lower half of the bluffs, the rest was smothered by clouds! I hugged my brother and sister-in-law (and their dogs!) goodbye, made some tea, and got an early start. I was very bored by about an hour in, not good! But an audio book and a stop at my trusty North Platte Starbucks made it go fairly quickly.
wpid-photogrid_1444155434939.jpg
And today, transferring my (many!) highlights from e-book to my paper copy of Deidra’s book Every Little Thing. Which releases today! Go here and here to enter giveaways to win your own copy!

Leave a Reply

