monday gifts

wpid-img_20150206_234854.jpg

Thankful for…

yet another safe drive across Nebraska.

fun times digging up old memories with my fam.

the fact that I am a paper hoarder. A hoarder of paper. It is not good.

Starbucks and peanut M&M’s.

Burger King & laughing to the pain with my brothers.

when doing laundry becomes unavoidable.

wpid-img_20150207_124344.jpg

friends and family who basically encourage me to be a mooch.

friends & couches & blankets & Poirot.

brothers who take selfies like none other. 🙂

that God placed me in a family of really odd, crazy, hilarious people. I don’t know if I could have handled a normal upbringing.

wpid-img_20150207_200951.jpg

opportunities for great joy, aka troubles. I am not loving every moment.

all the people who have shown me patience over the years, when I was/am immature and/or self-important and/or “smart” and/or using confusing/excessive punctuation.

sunsets to follow west, tumbleweeds to follow east.

wpid-img_20150205_180559.jpg

Leave a Reply

