monday gifts

wpid-img_20150110_123635.jpg

Thankful for…

brunch with the women of my church. The huge pile of boots & shoes by the door made me smile.

wpid-img_20150109_234409.jpg

when I make up funny games for the enjoyment of all. Or at least, I enjoy them and think I am funny! 🙂

old men drinking coffee and arguing about politics and football early in the morning at restaurants. They are like a security blanket. Society will still be OK as long as you can find packs of these men in towns across the country.

wpid-img_20150105_183716.jpg

my butter stockpile.

anything involving friends + food.

candles and new books.

wpid-img_20150107_181642.jpg

good conversations.

when I wish I was done learning something, but apparently I’m not.

work & rest.

2 thoughts on “monday gifts

Leave a Reply

