monday gifts

wpid-img_20141021_153135.jpg

Thankful for…

people I can learn from.

the Bloom book club.

one day at a time.

wpid-img_20141028_211800.jpg

Your strength when I am weak. 

all of the free things I “own.” When I look around and see “that was a gift, that was a hand-me-down, that was free, that was a gift, gift, gift, gift” I get all these reminders of how I rely on You. 

wpid-img_20141013_234652.jpg

when I can have quality conversations and paint acorns at the same time.

opportunities to trust and grow. Not easy or fun. But good.

wpid-img_20141031_235120.jpg

friends. feast. fellowship. and a cute baby in a dinosaur costume.

Valerie’s roasted veggies. I believe they deserve a line of their own.

tea. blankets. naps.

wpid-img_20141026_170314.jpg

how I’ll never run out of good books to read.

Leave a Reply

