life is short

1202001313

You’ve been hearing about Miss Trish, my dear client of several years. She is no longer living but I have a treasure trove of memories!

This is one of my favorite photos. Just look at her! I told her “let’s take a picture to email to your daughter so she can see what we did today!” but wow, I barely got the picture in before she started going after that chocolate. 🙂

Life is short, eat dessert first- it makes sense that seniors would know that better than anyone!

31daysbanner

Leave a Reply

