Throwback Thursday Stories: Southern Child

This week, a picture with my dad. Just hanging out, being casually cool, wearing hats, maybe reading a Bible commentary, stuff like that!

southernchild

We did everything together when I was growing up, I was the type to tag along and want to “help” with stuff! Dad was fun and patient and taught me how to do things. I’d ride along with him on his 3-wheeler through the Mississippi countryside (it was totally safe…), work in the garden, read books, cook, & go fishing. I had such an awesome childhood, and a lot of that is due to my dad! Thanks Dad!

Linking with The Mom Creative for TBTStories.

2 thoughts on “Throwback Thursday Stories: Southern Child

Leave a Reply

