monday gifts

wpid-img_20140413_154003.jpg

Thankful for… 

the best kind of Sunday afternoon.

celebratory Dr. Pepper after doing my first photo shoots. I took graduation pictures for my cousins. Not something I know how to do! I was absolutely nervous. But it was really fun!

wpid-img_20140408_200847.jpg

two very foundational things I always go back to: being thankful & memorizing verses.

encouragement.

clean laundry.

how my outfit ended up making me look like an archaeologist on a kid’s movie yesterday. Hahaha. It didn’t bother me.

ice cream.

giving gifts.

the hard parts of caregiving: seeing someone suffering and not being able to entirely fix it, and adjusting to change.

hope.

Let love be genuine.
Abhor what is evil; hold fast to what is good.”
-Romans 12:9 ESV

Leave a Reply

