monday gifts

wpid-IMG_20140210_171656.jpg

Thankful for… 

rest after that long, busy, awesome week in Jamaica.

Kathy caving in and getting a Pinterest. Just like with our milk percentage disagreements, I knew in time she’d come around to reason! She’s planning a wedding, she loses track of recipes she likes on the internet, she should use Pinterest.

wpid-IMG_20140215_220026.jpg

hot tea & juice & staring blankly at the snow outside. Yes I’ve had a cold. It’s got me feeling very “meh-ish” to use a Skip term.

how mesmerizing curling is.

the Andy Griffith Show valentines I made for my family, I love them. (The valentines AND my family.) 

wpid-IMG_20140214_214214.jpg

Leave a Reply

