monday gifts

image

Thankful for… 

it being June 4th already. Wow.

picnics and grill outs and delicious food.

buckles and tortes and grapefruit marshmallows, exciting things you encounter when you are friends with Val.

Friday mornings, 6 a.m. It’s still happening.

image

a visit from these cute & awesome relations! That was so much needed and we had a great time together.

image

that my friend was able to find her wedding ring after it disappeared into the UPS system.

when you don’t know what to do or what to say.

plants planted, paper cut, house cleaned, errands run, dishes done (well mostly), lists made, sometimes I feel amazingly productive.

watermelon.

when you laugh because the conversation is so, so ridiculous.

light. 

image




4 thoughts on “monday gifts

  1. Hi Frances, I don’t know if you remember me, but it’s been awhile since we’ve linked up next to each other at A Holy Experience. Actually, I stopped linking up for a long time, but I’m back at it! Anyway, so good to see you still going at it. Great job with the Romans Memorization project!! I love your picture of the light in the stairwell. And what a beautiful family you have! I hope you have a wonderful week! Blessings.

    • Hi Jacqui! Yes! Yay for being link-up neighbors! 🙂 Glad you are back! I know, sometimes I only have a few minutes to put together a monday gifts post.. and there are weeks it just goes undone! Thank you, I do have a beautiful family… lots of not so beautiful things happening with us these days but there is still so much to be thankful for. Hope you are having a great week as well! ~Frances

    • Hi Sarah! Thank you for coming by and for your sweet comment! 🙂 And I enjoyed looking at your beautiful blog!
      ~Frances

Leave a Reply

