I want to tell this joke again.

It was a Sunday morning. I was standing outside with Anna & Val after church. We were talking about afternoon plans. Val said they were thinking of getting ice cream at Ted & Wally’s.

“Have you ever been there?” she asked.

“Yes, but it was a long time ago,” I replied, “so long ago. Back when it was still called Theodore & Waldorf’s.”

And then I laughed hysterically for a long time (much like you are laughing now). My “friends” laughed maybe once and then stared at me in an un-supportive way.

[To be continued, but spoiler alert we did get ice cream.]

wpid-IMG_20130519_182334.jpg

Leave a Reply

