monday gifts

wpid-IMG_20130221_204456.jpg
Thankful for…
chocolate cake on a snowed-in night.
chuckles when I find this photo in my Bible:
wpid-IMG_20130222_105504.jpgimage
making things & being creative.
people in church asking about my Jamaica trip.
clean water.
that my siblings & I were all watching duck dynasty at the same time, miles apart, unplanned, this made me laugh.
new books.
new people to care for.
favorite sandwiches.
extra families, chocolate + raspberry macaroons, browsing through fancy cooking stores, gigantic cinnamon rolls, cute babies.

wpid-IMG_20130217_192803.jpgwpid-IMG_20130219_185204.jpg





Leave a Reply

