happyhappyhappy balumtine’th daaaaaaah!y

vaaaalentine c

I made a ton of Psych Valentines for my brothers & my Psych loving friends.. and I made Duck Dynasty ones (“happay happay happay Valentine’s Day”) and Dave Barnes ones and I think I’m retiring from valentines because I’ll never outdo this year. But I know for a fact I made my people laugh HEARTily and so it is worth it. 🙂

(If you’re needing a little in-spi-ration today.. or if you need to hear Shawn and Gus scream like girls.. I know I do thomtineth.}

Leave a Reply

