monday gifts

image
Thankful… 

for a tired brain. No guarantees I’ll be making any sense today!

for my church. I just love it. Sunday we are doing this really fun thing, kindof like a progressive dinner, where you go to several different houses to have cookies, hot chocolate, bread, that kind of thing, and visit with people too of course. Val and I have vivid memories of the Cheese House last year, it was perfection, we can’t wait to go back!

image
for the always entertaining, ridiculously fun times decorating for Christmas with KB. We (and the other ol’ roomies) have the best memories from over the years.

image
that something good came out of Saturday night: Christmas cookies! Let’s not talk about the Huskers.

image
for quiet time on a foggy morning.

image
and for pickles from Mamaw and Val’s grandma. Yes both. All for me. I’m so spoiled and not sorry about it at all! Christmas has come early as far as I’m concerned.

Leave a Reply

