monday gifts

image
thankful for… 

a safe drive, and a really great time in Mississippi visiting family & friends.

image

a fun game of apples to apples with my crazy cousins!

image

the chance to be in this big room filled with amazing women from my church, singing together about God’s goodness. I traveled there with 2 especially amazing women, Anna & Val, wow am I ever thankful for them.

image

a chance to see some old friends! They were camping overnight at a Chickfila opening in our town, because that’s what they do… and Val & I took them cinnamon rolls and candy… because that’s what we do.

image

good times spent raking leaves with Dad & Mamaw, the beautiful old oak trees in her yard, the porch swing, the acorns & pecans on the ground.

image

introducing my highly competitive aunts and uncles to a few new games. Oh my. Hilarious.

image

Mamaw’s cookin. You just can’t beat it.

being greeted with: “Welcome back, stranger!” from one of my clients.. it’s nice to be missed. 🙂

a pastor who speaks with conviction.

so much to do. Ugh. Feeling a little overwhelmed.

prayer.

Leave a Reply

