brother texts : double trouble

I’ve been wanting to do this as an occasional thing for a while now. And today’s events just completely reminded me and reinforced the idea.

I have really funny & crazy brothers, and man, sometimes the things we say to each other are just hilarious and I want to remember and it might make you laugh to see them as well.

So today, at 1:03 P.M., my phone beeped twice in a row. Two equally disturbing texts, not intentionally synchronized:

#1- EJ wrote: “AAAAAAAWWWWWWOOOOOOAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I just saw the pipes on my pickup!!….!!!…..Their BIG!!!!! I sqwalled for the whole ten minits back to my house!!! IM STILL SQWALLIN!!! I get it back tomarrow!!!! People are gonna hate me on the highway,Im gonna  hate me on the highway,but its gonna be so amazing!!!!:D:D:D:D”

{No comment.. except to say, um, hi Dad, I’m sure that obnoxious pipes are a wise investment…}

#2- This picture from J, plus the words: “Love me… I desire love.”

{No comment… except to say, I am afraid.. of.. how much I love you, J!}

 

Leave a Reply

