A whole xerox paper packing box full

of cupcakes!
image
Valerie and I made plans, then one of us forgot the plans and the other one remembered them and did the necessary reminding, and then we got together and made these amazing, fantastic, wonderful cupcakes. And packed all most of them up in individual punch cups and stacked them in a big box to take to our church bake sale.

I can’t emphasize enough how good these are. Val put it into words, “I think this is the best cupcake I’ve ever had” and I nodded in agreement. We have eaten our fair share of cupcakes so I’d say our opinion is reliable.
image
They are easy to make and turn out so cute! 

You can find the recipe on Annie’s Eats: Orange Vanilla Bean Cupcakes. 

Leave a Reply

